Alpine Elements logo
Alpine Elements logo

Do you need help arranging your holiday?

Phone icon
Call one of our experts on 02039498353
Phone icon
Make An Enquiry
Complete our online form
Search
How long are you going for?
Choose Your Departure Date
Where are you going?
Adults

Over 12 years old

Children

2 to 12 years old

Infants

0 to 23 months old

Contact Us

Sales, Availability & Queries on Existing Bookings

Monday: 08:30 - 20:00
Tuesday: 08:30 - 20:00
Wednesday: 08:30 - 20:00
Thursday: 08:30 - 20:00
Friday: 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday: 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday: Closed  

Order a Brochure

If you would like to order a brochure to learn more about any of our programmes, please do so here

Get A Quote

Email: sales@alpineelements.co.uk

Phone: 020 3393 0996

New Bookings

If you are ready to book or enquire about a holiday then please contact our sales department, who are standing by to help you find the ideal getaway!

Alpine Elements Sales - 020 3393 1218

Ocean Elements Sales - 020 3393 1257

Existing Bookings 

If you already have a booking with us then you might need to contact us to make a payment, add some extras on, amend your booking, ask us some questions or provide us with feedback upon your return. Our admin team are on hand to help and can be contacted in the following ways.

To add extras:

Visit your client area

Call our admin department on: 020 3051 2395

Email us: admin@alpineelements.co.uk

To pay your balance:

Visit your online payment form

Call us on: 020 3051 2395

Holiday amendments:

If you have any queries on your holiday or would like to make any amendments then please contact our admin department:

Call us on: 020 3051 2395

By Email: admin@alpineelements.co.uk

Customer Care:

If you are currently away or have recently returned back from holiday and would like to provide us with any feedback or have any queries then please don't hesitate to contact us.

By Phone: 0208 947 2113 & select option 2

By Email: customer.care@alpineelements.co.uk

HR & Recruitment

If you are currently working for us or are looking for a job with Alpine Elements then we would love to hear from you.

By Phone: 020 3393 8955

Recruitment Manager: James Tait james.t@alpineelements.co.uk

Recruitment: Sara Humphries: sara.h@alpineelements.co.uk  

Human Resources: Nishma Vyas: nishma@alpineelements.co.uk

Referencing: HRAdmin@alpineelements.co.uk

On Boarding: Onboarding@alpineelements.co.uk

Uniforms: Uniform@alpineelements.co.uk

Or alternatively check out our latest vacancies on our jobs site: http://jobsite.alpineelements.co.uk

Marketing & Press Enquiries 

If you have any marketing or press enquiries please contactor Mark Bennett (Head of Marketing), Mark Sturgeon (Senior Marketing Executive), Alex McMahon (Marketing Executive)

Mark Bennett: m.bennett@alpineelements.co.uk

Mark Sturgeon: mark@alpineelements.co.uk

Alex McMahon: alex.m@alpineelements.co.uk

Need help arranging your holiday?

Customer Ratings

Feefo Logo
The Global Feedback Engine
96%
Customer Satisfaction
Alpine Elements provided us with a professional, friendly, and fun experience from the minute we arrived in Austria to the minute we left.See All Reviews

Request a Brochure

Alpine Elements Brochure

View our brochures online or have them delivered to your door.

View Brochures

Groups of 6+ SAVE £££'s

Booking for a group of more than 6 people, get a quote and SAVE.

Recent Blog News

Our top 5 reasons to visit Meribel

Here are our top 5 reasons to book your ski holiday to the beautiful resort of Meribel

Read More

Snow Report - 02/01/17

What a way to start 2018 than with incredible amounts of snow!

Read More